Grand County Emergency Medical Services Special Service District

Grand County Emergency Medical Services is a Special Service District overseen by a District Board. The Board has seven members with representatives from the Grand County Council, Moab City Council, and the Town of Castle Valley. Additional seats are at-large positions. 

2022 Board Members


Chair - Elizabeth Tubbs

Vice Chair - Jason Taylor

Treasurer - Rarni Schultz

Grand County Council Representative - Evan Clapper

Moab City Council Representative - Rani Derasary

Castle Valley Representative - Lionel Weeks

At-Large Representative - Jim Webster